Logo
WATCH ESPORTS MATCHES BET ON THE WINNER & MORE

LoL Worlds 2019 odds suggest G2 vs FPX will be fitting finale

After almost a month of suspense, shocks and scintillating League of Legends action, we are down to the last two survivors and the LoL Worlds 2019 odds have been set.

The LoL Worlds finals will bring together G2 and FunPlus Phoenix in Paris to determine the greatest team on the planet.

What time does the LoL Worlds final start?

The LoL Worlds 2019 final - G2 vs FPX - will start at 12pm GMT / 1pm CET / 7am ET / 4am PT on Sunday, November 10th.

The best-of-five match will be held at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France.

lol-worlds-2019-odds

Related: LoL Worlds 2019 final preview

What are the odds?

The LoL Worlds 2019 odds are now set and it shows there's very little to choose between the two finalists. At the time of publishing, G2 Esports are slight favourites at 1.83, with FunPlus Phoenix available at 1.90.

That means a €10 bet on G2 would return €18.33, while the same bet on FPX would return €19.

Again the total maps odds show how evenly matched the teams are and it's expected that the match will go to at least four maps. Under 3.5 maps is priced at 3.2, with 1.3 available on over 3.5 maps. The LoL Worlds 2019 final is not expected to go to five maps, though. with over 4.5 maps priced at 2.58 and under 4.5 maps at 1.45.

Make your predictions on the LoL Worlds 2019 odds and get double your money when you deposit at Luckbox.

lb-lol-article-CTA--1--1

Handicap betting odds

Phoenix fans who fancy their team to cruise to victory can get a tasty looking 5.5 on their team to win with a -2.5-map advantage. G2 are 1.11 to win with a +2.5-map advantage.

FunPlus Phoenix are 1.43 to win with a +1.5-map advantage, while G2 are 2.63 to win with a handicap of -1.5 maps.

playoffs-bracket-d4-3

G2 vs FPX and the journey to Paris

Throughout the LoL Worlds 2019 schedule, the two finalists have looked formidable, particularly in the playoff stage.

Both teams enjoyed 3-1 victories in the quarterfinals and the semifinals, G2 over DAMWON Gaming and SK Telecom T1 and FunPlus Phoenix over FNATIC and Invictus Gaming.

49008508371_f84ca5c304_c

In the group stage, it was G2 who had the better record, winning five and losing one in Group A with Griffin, Cloud9 and Hong Kong Attitude. FunPlus Phoenix came through Group B with a record of four wins and two defeats up against Splyce, J Team and GAM Esports.

So, when Sunday's LoL Worlds 2019 final rolls around between G2 vs FPX, where will your money be?

Pictures: LoLEsports / Flickr

5 EUR
10 EUR
25 EUR
50 EUR
100 EUR
200 EUR
500 EUR
1000 EUR
Done