Team Secret and Team Liquid became last two teams of TI 11

With the end of The International 11 Last Chance Qualifier, all the teams that will take part in The International 11 have been determined.

Today we're going to take a look at what happened in the Last Chance Qualifier and check out all the teams that will take part in The International 11.

Team Secret and Team Liquid reach the happy ending

The teams, which could not be in the top twelve in the Dota Pro Circuit and completed the qualifiers of their regions in the second and third places, met at The International 11 Last Chance Qualifier. Team Secret and Team Liquid reached the happy ending in this tournament, which was literally the last chance for twelve teams on the way to The International 11.

Team Secret had finished third in Group A. In the upper bracket quarterfinals, they lost the first game against Xtreme Gaming after 60 minutes of play, but their two consecutive wins moved them to the upper bracket semifinals. Their wins over T1 and meant joining The International 11 for Team Secret.

Team Liquid was the winner of Group B. After the undefeated group stage, they beat Polaris Esports 2-1 in the upper bracket quarterfinals. With their loss against, they were relegated to the lower bracket quarterfinals.

They were paired with Xtreme Gaming in the lower bracket quarterfinals and defeated their opponents 2-0. They fell back against Vici Gaming but made a comeback and qualified for the lower bracket final. Matching once again, Team Liquid was the winner this time and qualified to participate in The International 11.

It was a very interesting result that, who fell to 13th place in the DPC ranking with the penalties they received, lost its last chance to join The International 11 by losing to Team Liquid, who they managed to defeat prior in this very tournament.

All the teams that will take part in The International 11 are determined, but what about your favourites? You can watch the matches of your favourite teams on Luckbox and place bets on them. Sign up now and get a 100% deposit bonus.

Credit: Valve

All the teams are ready for The International 11

With the Last Chance Qualifier coming to an end, we now know all the teams that will be appearing in The International 11. By the end of the DPC season, 12 teams were determined. Then, as a result of the qualifiers played in 6 different regions, 6 more teams were determined.

Last Chance Qualifier was a last chance for the teams that did not reach first place in their region. You can take a look at the teams that will take part in The International 11 below.

  • PSG.LGD (Dota Pro Circuit #1)
  • OG (Dota Pro Circuit #2)
  • Team Spirit (Dota Pro Circuit #3)
  • beastcoast (Dota Pro Circuit #4)
  • Team Aster (Dota Pro Circuit #5)
  • Thunder Awaken (Dota Pro Circuit #6)
  • BOOM Esports (Dota Pro Circuit #7)
  • TSM (Dota Pro Circuit #8)
  • Tundra Esports (Dota Pro Circuit #9)
  • Gaimin Gladiators (Dota Pro Circuit #10)
  • Evil Geniuses (Dota Pro Circuit #11)
  • Fnatic (Dota Pro Circuit #12)
  • Soniqs (North America)
  • Hokori (South America)
  • Entity (Western Europe)
  • BetBoom Team (Eastern Europe)
  • Royal Never Give Up (China)
  • Talon Esports (Southeast Asia)
  • Team Secret (Last Chance Qualifier)
  • Team Liquid (Last Chance Qualifier)

The International 11 kicks off on October 15. The teams are eagerly awaiting their competition on the way to Aegis in Singapore. Dota 2 fans can't wait to enjoy this amazing tournament. Don't forget to follow The International 11 on Luckbox.