Overwatch League live: Find all YouTube streams for Season 3

Overwatch League live streams will no longer be available on Twitch in 2020, with the matches moving to YouTube for Season 3.


No Twitch, no problem

The decision to switch from Twitch to YouTube prompted concern among some Overwatch who had fallen in love with the viewing experience, particluarly the option to watch from players' perspective and the reward of free Overwatch skins and tokens for tuning in.

Fans will know the answer to those questions pretty soon but at least finding Overwatch League live streams on YouTube is quick and easy - they're all available on desktop and mobile here at Luckbox.

How do I watch Overwatch League live?

Fans looking for live streams should visit the Luckbox Overwatch matches page to check the schedule for all upcoming and live matches, with start times, stats and up-to-date betting odds. Make your prediction and play for real cash by creating an account with Luckbox - you'll start with a free $5 to bet with.

Check out our guide to Overwatch betting for more details on how to play.


Latest Overwatch League scores

You can find Ovewatch League scores at the Luckbox results page, as soon as each match has finished.

OWL 2020 dates

The 2020 Overwatch League schedule sees the regular season run from opening weekend on February 8 to to August 9 2020.

The dates for the postseason playoffs, the Overwatch League 2020 Grand Finals, have not yet been been announced.

OWL Season 3 format

Overwatch League season three sees the league split in to two conferences, with two divisions in each. This is designed to ease the travel burden on teams after the introduction of homestand weekends - when OWL matches are hosted 19 teams' home cities around the world.

Atlantic Conference North

  • Boston Uprising
  • London Spitfire
  • New York Excelsior
  • Paris Eternal
  • Toronto Defiant

Atlantic Conference South

  • Atlanta Reign
  • Florida Mayhem
  • Houston Outlaws
  • Philadelphia Fusion
  • Washington Justice

Pacific East

  • Chengdu Hunters
  • Guangzhou Charge
  • Hangzhou Spark
  • Shanghai Dragons
  • Seoul Dynasty

Pacific West

  • Dallas Fuel
  • Los Angeles Valiant
  • Los Angeles Gladiators
  • San Francisco Shock
  • Vancouver Titans


OWL 2020 postseason playoffs format

In OWL Season 3, six teams will qualify for the post-season playoffs, based on their Regular Season records. the top seed from each Division will receive a first-round bye. The next four teams, regardless of Division, will also advance.

The 2020 Overwatch League playoffs will consist of a play-in tournament followed by double-elimination bracket play culminating in the 2020 Grand Finals. The seventh- through 12th-seeded teams in the standings will qualify for the play-in tournament.

The double-elimination bracket will feature the following eight teams:

  • The two top teams per conference as the top seeds (as determined by record with map differential as the tiebreaker)
  • The next four teams across both conferences as the three to six seeds
  • The two teams that advance from the play-in tournament as the seven and eight seeds

Match times

Check the schedule to check Overwatch League matches today.

Times CET

OWL 2020 week one

Saturday, February 8, 2020

7pm: Paris Eternal vs Toronto Defiant
9pm: NYXL vs London Spitfire
10pm: Vancouver Titans vs LA Gladiators
12am: Dallas Fuel vs LA Valiant

Sunday, February 9, 2020

7am: Paris Eternal vs London Spitfire
9am NYXL vs Boston Uprising
10am: Vancouver Titans vs LA Valiants
12am: Dallas Fuel vs SF Shock

Related: Call of Duty League schedule

Pictures: Blizzard Entertainment