WATCH ESPORTS MATCHES BET ON THE WINNER & MORE

LPL Spring 2020 schedule, standings and streams

The LPL Spring 2020 schedule is set as China's finest League of Legends teams - including Worlds 2019 champions FunPlus Phoenix - aim to climb the standings and reach the playoffs.

The LPL Spring 2020 schedule starts on January 13, running through to May. Here's where you will find an updated LPL Spring 2020 schedule, standings and info on live streams.

start_with_5_clean_learnmore

Watch and bet on every LPL Spring 2020 live stream with Luckbox. Use your League of Legends knowledge to bet on every match in the LPL Spring 2020 schedule. Every Luckbox account starts with $5.

LPL Spring 2020 format

This is the ninth season of pro League of Legends in China and the LPL Spring 2020 schedule will see 17 teams compete over 10 weeks in single Round Robins where every match is a best-of-three. The top eight teams will continue to LPL Spring 2020 playoff stage.

LPL Spring 2020 standings

(Last updated January 20, 2020)

1 JD Gaming: 2-0
2 eStar: 2-0
2 Invictus Gaming: 2-0
2 Top Esports 2-0
5 Bilibili Gaming: 1-0
6 EDward Gaming: 1-0
7 Vici Gaming: 1-1
8 Rogue Warriors: 1-1
9 LNG Esports: 1-1
10 LGD Gaming: 0-1
10 Royal Never Give Up: 0-1
12 Oh My God: 0-1
12 Suning: 0-1
12 Team WE: 0-1
12 Victory Five: 0-1
16 FunPlus Phoenix: 0-2
17 Dominus Esports: 0-2

LPL-Spring-2020-schedule

Related: LEC Spring 2020 schedule

Related: LCS Spring 2020 schedule

Results

Week 1

Monday, January 13, 2020

  • 10am CET - Invictus Gaming 2-1 FunPlus Phoenix
  • 12pm CET - LGD Gaming 1-2 LNG Esports

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar 2-0 Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God 0-2 JD Gaming

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming 1-2 Bilibili Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Invictus Gaming 2-0 Dominus Esports

Thursday, January 16, 2020

  • 10am CET - Victory Five 0-2 EDward Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Rogue Warriors 2-0 Suning

Friday, January 17, 2020

  • 10am CET - FunPlus Phoenix 1-2 eStar
  • 12pm CET - LNG Esports 0-2 Top Esports

Saturday, January 18, 2020

  • 10am CET - JD Gaming 2-0 Team WE
  • 12pm CET - Bilibili Gaming 2-1 Royal Never Give Up

Sunday, January 19, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming 2-1 Dominus Esports
  • 12pm CET - EDward Gaming 1-2 Top Esports

LPL Spring 2020 schedule - All LPL Spring 2020 live streams

Week 2

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

  • 10am CET - Team WE vs Royal Never Give Up
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs Invictus Gaming

Thursday, February 6, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs Dominus Esports
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs Invictus Gaming

Friday, February 7, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs LGD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - eStar vs Bilibili Gaming

Saturday, February 8, 2020

  • 10am CET - Invictus Gaming vs Team WE
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs EDward Gaming

Sunday, February 9, 2020

  • 10am CET - LNG Esports vs FunPlus Phoenix
  • 12pm CET - Suning vs Top Esports

Screen-Shot-2020-01-07-at-12.12.28

LPL Spring 2020 schedule: Week 3

Monday, February 10, 2020

  • 10am CET - Oh My God vs Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs Vici Gaming

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar vs Dominus Esports
  • 12pm CET - LGD Gaming vs EDward Gaming

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

  • 10am CET - Top Esports vs Vici Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Victory Five vs LNG Esports

Thursday, February 13, 2020

  • 10am CET - Team WE vs Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - eStar vs Suning

Friday, February 14, 2020

  • 10am CET - Royal Never Give Up vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - Top Esports vs Bilibili Gaming

Saturday, February 15, 2020

  • 10am CET - Invictus Gaming vs LGD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs JD Gaming

Sunday, February 16, 2020

  • 10am CET - Suning vs Team WE
  • 12pm CET - Bilibili Gaming vs EDward Gaming

Week 4

Monday, February 17, 2020

  • 10am CET - Top Esports vs Dominus Esports
  • 12pm CET - Victory 5 vs eStar

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

  • 10am CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - JD Gaming vs LGD Gaming

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

  • 10am CET - Royal Never Give Up vs eStar
  • 12pm CET - Bilibili Gaming vs LNG Esports

Thursday, February 20, 2020

  • 10am CET - Victory Five vs Team WE
  • 12pm CET - EDward Gaming vs Vici Gaming

Friday, February 21, 2020

  • 10am CET - Dominus Esports vs LGD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Suning vs LNG Esports

Saturday, February 22, 2020

  • 10am CET - Top Esports vs Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - JD Gaming vs Bilibili Gaming

Sunday, February 23, 2020

  • 10am CET - Team WE vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - EDward Gmaing vs invictus Gaming

Screen-Shot-2020-01-07-at-12.13.11

LPL Spring 2020 schedule: Week 5

Monday, February 24, 2020

  • 10am CET - Dominus Esports vs FunPlus Phoenix
  • 12pm CET - Top Esports vs LGD Gaming

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs Invictus Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs Rogue Warriors

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

  • 10am CET - Suning vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - JD Gaming vs LNG Esports

Thursday, February 27, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs Invictus Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Domiunus Esports vs Victory Five

Friday, February 28, 2020

  • 10am CET - EDward Gaming vs eStar
  • 12pm CET - Team WE vs Vici Gaming

Saturday, February 29, 2020

  • 10am CET - Victory Five vs FunPlus Phoenix
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs Top Esports

Sunday, March 1, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar vs LGD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Bilibili Gaming vs Suning

Week 6

Monday, March 2, 2020

  • 10am CET - LNG Esports vs Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - JD Gaming vs Invictus Gaming

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

  • 10am CET - Dominus Esports vs Team WE
  • 12pm CET - LGD Gaming vs Suning

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

  • 10am CET -Top Esports vs eStar
  • 12pm CET - Bilibili Gaming vs Oh My God

Thursday, March 5, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - Team WE vs FunPlus Pheonix

Friday, March 6, 2020

  • 10am CET - Oh My God vs Dominus Esports
  • 12pm CET - LNG Esports vs Royal Never Give Up

Saturday, Marhc 7, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs JD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Top Esports vs Invictus Gaming

Sunday, March 8, 2020

  • 10am CET - Suning vs EDward Gmaing
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Royal Never Give Up

Week 7

Monday, March 9, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar vs Invictus Gaming
  • 12pm CET - LNG Esports vs Team WE

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

  • 10am CET - LGD Gaming vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - EDward Gaming vs Dominus Esports

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs Vici Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Top Esports vs JD Gaming

Thursday, March 12, 2020

  • 10am CET - Bilibili Gaming vs Team WE
  • 12pm CET - LNG Esports vs Oh My God

Friday, March 13, 2020

  • 10am CET - EDward Gaming vs Rogue Warriors
  • 12pm CET - Suning vs FunPlus Phoenix

Saturday, March 14, 2020

  • 10am CET - Victory Five vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs JD Gaming

Sunday, March 15, 2020

  • 10am CET - Bilibili Gaming vs FunPlus Phoenix
  • 12pm CET - Invictus Gaming vs Suning

Week 8

Monday, March 16, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar vs Vici Gaming
  • 12pm CET - LGD Gaming vs Team WE

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

  • 10am CET - Invictus Gaming vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - Dominus Esports vs LNG Esports

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs Bilibili Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs Top Esports

Thursday, March 19, 2020

  • 10am CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Vici Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Victory Five vs Royal Never Give Up

Friday, March 20, 2020

  • 10am CET - Rogue Warriors vs LGD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - JD Gaming vs Suning

Saturday, March 21, 2020

  • 10am CET - LNG Esports vs eStar
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Top Esports

Sunday, March 22, 2020

  • 10am CET - EDward Gaming vs JD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Royal Never Give Up vs Invictus Gaming

LPL-Spring-2020-fan-1

Week 9

Monday, March 23, 2020

  • 10am CET - Oh My God vs Vici Gaming
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Rogue Warriors

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

  • 10am CET - Suning vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs Rogue Warriors

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

  • 10am CET -Team WE vs eStar
  • 12pm CET - LNG Esports vs EDward Gaming

Thursday, March 26, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs LGD Gaming

Friday, March 27, 2020

  • 10am CET - Dominus Esports vs Suning
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs LGD Gaming

Saturday, March 28, 2020

  • 10am CET - LGD Gaming vs Royal Never Give Up
  • 12pm CET - FunPlus Phoenix vs EDward Gaming

Sunday, March 29, 2020

  • 10am CET - eStar vs JD Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Invictus Gaming vs Bilibili Gaming

LPL Spring 2020 schedule: Week 10

Monday, March 30, 2020

  • 10am CET - Dominus Esports vs Royal Never Give Up
  • 12pm CET - LGD Gaming vs FunPlus Phoenix

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs Suning
  • 12pm CET - Rogue Warriors vs JD Gaming

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

  • 10am CET - Bilibili Gaming vs Victory Five
  • 12pm CET - Oh My God vs eStar

Thursday, April 2, 2020

  • 10am CET - JD Gaming vs Dominus Esprts
  • 12pm CET - Team WE vs EDward Gaming

Friday, April 3, 2020

  • 10am CET - Vici Gaming vs LNG Esports
  • 12pm CET - Victory Five vs Top Esports

Saturday, April 4, 2020

  • 10am CET - LGD Gaming vs Bilibili Gaming
  • 12pm CET - Suning vs Royal Never Give Up

Sunday, April 5, 2020

  • 10am CET - EDward Gaming vs Oh My God
  • 12pm CET - Invictus Gaming vs LNG Esports

Screen-Shot-2020-01-07-at-12.14.06

LPL Spring 2020 team rosters

Bilibili Gaming

  • Kang Geon-mo (강건모)
  • Kingen Hwang Seong-hoon (황성훈)
  • Meteor Zeng Guo-Hao (曾国豪)
  • FoFo Chu Chun-Lan (朱駿嵐)
  • Jinjiao Xie Jin-Shan (谢金山)
  • Moonlight Yang En-Jian (杨恩健
  • XinMo Li Qian-Xi (李千禧)
  • Wings Wang Shu-Kai (王书凯)

Dominus Esports

  • Natural Hu Jia-Le (胡嘉乐)
  • Xiaopeng Wang Peng (王鹏)
  • Xiaowei Huang Ting-Wei (黄庭威)
  • xiye Su Han-Wei (苏汉伟)
  • GALA Chen Wei (陈伟)
  • Mark Ling Xu (凌旭)
  • bless Xiang Yi-Tong (向易桐)

EDward Gaming

  • Zhao Ao-Di (赵奥迪)
  • Jinoo Lim Jin-woo (임진우)
  • Jiejie Zhao Li-Jie (赵礼杰)
  • Xinyi Chang Ping (常平
  • Scout Lee Ye-chan (이예찬)
  • Hope Wang Jie (王杰)
  • Meiko Tian Ye (田野)
  • JunJia Yu Chun-Chia (余峻嘉)

eStar

  • Zhang Rui (张锐)

FunPlus Phoenix

  • Kim Han-saem (김한샘)
  • Khan Kim Dong-ha (김동하)
  • xiao7 Li Zhong-Qi (李仲琦)
  • Mingjing Xie Ming-Jing (谢明晶)
  • Tian Gao Tian-Liang (高天亮)
  • Doinb Kim Tae-sang (김태상)
  • April Zhang Jun-Chao (张骏超)
  • Lwx Lin Wei-Xiang (林炜翔)
  • Crisp Liu Qing-Song (刘青松)

Invictus Gaming

  • Kang Seung-lok (강승록)
  • Ning Gao Zhen-Ning (高振宁)
  • Leyan Lu Jue (卢掘)
  • Rookie Song Eui-jin (송의진)
  • Puff Ding Wang (丁旺)
  • Baolan Wang Liu-Yi (王柳羿)
  • Fate Peng Jun-Jie (彭俊杰)
  • Southwind Su Zhi-Lin (苏志林)

JD Gaming

  • Zhang Xing-Ran (张星冉)
  • Kanavi Seo Jin-hyeok (서진혁)
  • Yagao Zeng Qi (曾奇)
  • LokeN Lee Dong-wook (이동욱)
  • LvMao Zuo Ming-Hao (左名豪)
  • 705 He Yu-Long (何驭龙)
  • Peace Lin Shang-Ren (林尚任)
  • Teeen Wang Yao-Ji (王耀基)

LGD Gaming

  • Chen Guo-Ji (陈国基)
  • Garvey Fang Jia-Wei (方嘉伟)
  • Lies Guo Hao-Tian (郭昊天)
  • BadeMan Zhang Yu-Nong (张雨农)
  • Kui Ding Zi-Hao (丁子豪)
  • Peanut Han Wang-ho (한왕호
  • Fenfen Huang Chen (黄琛)
  • Yuuki Hu Hao-Ming (胡浩明)
  • Kramer Ha Jong-hun (하종훈
  • Chance Pei Piao (裴飘)
  • Killua Liu Dan-Yang (刘丹阳)
  • Pyl Chen Bo (陈博)
  • RD Liang Teng-Li (梁騰勵)

LNG Esports

  • Li Xuan-Jun (李炫君)
  • Xx Xiong Yu-Long (熊宇龙)
  • Maple Huang Yi-Tang (黃熠棠)
  • Asura Lu Qi (卢麒)
  • Light Wang Guang-Yu (王光宇)
  • Duan Duan De-Liang (段德良)
  • lwandy Liao Ding-Yang (廖顶洋)

Oh My God

  • Chen Chen (陈晨)
  • H4cker Yang Zhi-Hao (杨志浩)
  • icon Xie Tian-Yu (谢天宇)
  • Kane Chen Hao (陈灏)
  • Smlz Han Jin (韩金)
  • cold Liu Shi-Yu (刘时雨)

Rogue Warriors

  • Kim Jae-hee (김재희)
  • Holder Bae Jae-cheol (배재철)
  • Haro Chen Wen-Lin (陈文林)
  • WeiYan Wang Xiang (王湘)
  • Ruby Lee Sol-min (이솔민)
  • Wuming Wang Xin (王鑫)
  • ZWuJi Mei Hong-Hui (梅鸿辉)
  • Ley Le Yi (乐毅)

Royal Never Give Up

  • Xie Zhen-Ying (谢镇营)
  • yuekai Zhang Yue-Kai (张月开)
  • S1xu Wang Kang-Can (王康灿
  • XLB Li Xiao-Long (李小龙)
  • Xiaohu Li Yuan-Hao (李元浩)
  • Betty Lu Yu-Hung (盧禹宏
  • Uzi Jian Zi-Hao (简自豪)
  • Ming Shi Sen-Ming (史森明)

Suning

  • Chen Ze-Bin (陈泽彬)
  • SofM Lê Quang Duy
  • Angel Xiang Tao (向涛)
  • eiwei Wei Bo-Han (魏博涵)
  • SwordArt Hu Shuo-Chieh (胡碩傑)
  • Biubiu Yu Lei-Xin (于磊鑫)

Team WE

  • Park Gi-tae (박기태)
  • Poss Kim Min-cheol (김민철)
  • beishang Jiang Zhi-Peng (姜志鹏)
  • Plex Bae Ho-young (배호영)
  • yimeng Chen Ming-Yong (陈铭墉)
  • Jiumeng Zhao Jia-Hao (赵嘉豪)
  • Missing Lou Yun-Feng (娄运峰)
  • Teacherma Jiang Chen (姜晨)

Top Esports

  • Bai Jia-Hao (白家浩)
  • Karsa Hung Hao-Hsuan (洪浩軒)
  • knight Zhuo Ding (卓定)
  • Photic Ying Qi-Shen (应祺燊)
  • QiuQiu Zhang Ming (张明)
  • yuyanjia Liang Jia-Yuan (梁家源)
  • Moyu Xiong Hui-Dong (熊晖东)
  • AKi Mao An (毛安)

Vici Gaming

  • Dai Yi (戴逸)
  • Zdz Zhu De-Zhang (朱德彰)
  • Aix Li Yang (李阳)
  • Chieftain Lee Jae-yub (이재엽)
  • Forge Deng Jie (邓杰)
  • iBoy Hu Xian-Zhao (胡显昭)
  • Maestro Hu Jian-Xin (胡建鑫)
  • Zeka Kim Geon-woo (김건우)

Victory Five

  • Li Hao-Feng (李豪峰)
  • Xiaohan Pan Han (潘涵)
  • clx Chen Yi (陈毅)
  • Mole Li Hao-Yan (李昊炎)
  • Windy Tao Xiang (陶享)
  • y4 Wang Nong-Mo (王弄墨)
  • Max Li Xiao-Qiang (李孝强)