CSGO Europe Minor groups confirmed ahead of Berlin Major

The groups for the CSGO Europe Minor have been drawn as teams aiming to qualify for the Berlin Major learn their fate.

The CSGO Europe Minor takes place from July 17th to July 21st, with two places in the Challengers Stage of the Berlin Major up for grabs.

StarLadder confirmed the groups as follows:

Group A

  1. mousesports
  2. CR4ZY
  3. Sprout
  4. NoChance

Group B

  1. North
  2. Fnatic
  3. Team Ancient
  4. BIG

Did you know: Apart from great articles, Luckbox also gives you the option to watch live and bet on CSGO, Dota, LOL and, soon, many more games. Sometimes we feel like topping up your account so you can go into action straight away, so keep an eye on our website for promotions. Strictly 18+, and please gamble responsibly. Click here to check all live and upcoming matches

Major expectations

The Berlin Major begins with the Challengers Stage on August 23rd.

Vitality, AVANGAR, HellRaisers, G2 and Complexity Gaming are already confirmed as Challengers, with the remaining 11 spots going to teams who progress through regional Minors and play-ins.

Each region - Asia, CIS, Americas and Europe has two spots at the Major and there are three spots for teams who progress via the play-in.

Picture: StarLadder