Logo
WATCH ESPORTS MATCHES BET ON THE WINNER & MORE

Join our Chongqing Major final live viewing party

We're reaching the climax of the first big Dota 2 event of 2019 and, to celebrate, we will be hosting a Chongqing Major final live viewing party.

Along with our Dota-loving community, we'll be getting together to enjoy what promises to be an enthralling end to the Major in China.

Related: Latest Chongqing Major standings

After the success of our True Sight viewing party with Redeye, we're looking forward to welcoming fans into our Discord server to chat about the game as the action unfolds.

Sujoy Roy and Tim Masters will be joined by other members of the Luckbox team and there might even be a special guest...

The viewing party will start at about 8.30am GMT / 9.30am CET / 10.30am EET on Sunday, January 27, and we'll be tuning in to the Chongqing Major final live stream on the Luckbox match page.

We'd love to see you there.

CAB_4

5 EUR
10 EUR
25 EUR
50 EUR
100 EUR
200 EUR
500 EUR
1000 EUR
Done
;